4015 St Johns Ave Jacksonville, FL 32205  Local: (904) 388-7653 Tollfree: (800) 834-6998
Customer Reviews
ST JOHNS FLOWER MARKET
Local Jacksonville, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (166 reviews)
Date: Aug 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Nice arrangement.
Date: Aug 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Once again, she was extremely pleased. Thank you so very much.
Date: Aug 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Ordered after taking a guess through a Google search and am beyond impressed. You get what you pay for and then some with St. Johns Flower Market! The arrangement was unique, detailed, and thoughtfully done and was even more beautiful in person than the product image on their site. They really went above and beyond the quality I've come to expect from other flower delivery services. Will be ordering again if I need to send flower in Jacksonville.
Date: Aug 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank you for creating an absolutely gorgeous arrangement for my friend. She said her co-workers were envious.
Date: Jul 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

]I am very pleased with your service and for the quality of your work. My giftee was delighted with the arrangmemt I ordered and, therefore, so am I. I will use your shop again when. Thank you.
Date: Jul 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Thank you so much for creating a beautiful display for my friend's mother who is very sick. It brightened up her room and brought the best of the Mother Nature into her room.
Date: Jul 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

St. John's Flower Market is now my go-to florist. Their custom option was fantastic. They called to clarify a few details and then produced a wonderful arrangement that exceeded every expectation!
Date: Jul 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers arrived timely and were gorgeous, just as advertised. I am in Tallahassee, but if I ever need a florist in Jacksonville again, I will know where to go and who to use. Thanks.
Date: Jun 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I was sent a photo of the funeral spray you prepared for Brad Ward ceremony on 6/24. They were beautiful. Thanks for a job well done at a very sensitive and difficult time.
Date: Jun 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful flowers and fast delivery. My go to for ordering flowers in Jacksonville
Date: May 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were delivered on time and were beautiful!
Date: May 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flower arrangement was lovely, and service was great.
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful and so fresh and lasting
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

I could not be more please with my recent experience with St. Johns Flowers. I placed the order on a Friday morning for same day delivery and they arrived around 1pm that afternoon. As well, the flowers were gorgeous and just as advertised on the picture/ website. I now know where I need to go going forward for all of my Jax flower orders.
Date: Apr 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement was absolutely perfect! The flowers were fresh with vibrant color, expertly arranged, and delivered with a kind smile.
Date: Apr 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers delivered to my sister in Jacksonville were absolutely gorgeous!! She texted me a picture and I was delighted!!! Would definitely order again!!
Date: Apr 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The service was great and even after a hiccup. The flowers were delivered and made even more beautiful!
Date: Feb 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Above and beyond service!! I don't usually do reviews but I feel I must. Our anniversary and valentines are 5 days apart. So I order anniv. flowers. They're of course in full Valentines mode so an honest error occurred and the card read Happy Valentines & they were perfect and she loved them. But Lenny and his crew went out of their way to make it right and sent complimentary...ready for this...Happy Anniversary flowers on Valentines day. It was an even bigger hit at her office. Superb service!!!! Highly recommend them!!! Jim
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flower arrangement is gorgeous! The variety and size of the flowers are large and fresh. There were several blooms that have continued to open...making the enjoyment last even longer. Thank you!
Date: Feb 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers were beautiful and fresh!! I was thoroughly delighted with the arrangement I received. The person who sent them to me was very pleased at how beautiful the arrangement was!
Date: Jan 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Delivery was quick and friendly, and the flower arrangement was gorgeous. I especially liked the hand-written note.
Date: Jan 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautifully fresh flowers, a good variety of flowers and seasonal flowers. Creative arrangements, excellent suggestions and understanding of customers needs. Welcoming and friendly owners and staff. My favorite florist.
Date: Dec 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The delivery man was a delight! My flowers are lovely. Nothing like Christmas flowers for your birthday. No worries. That happens every year. Lovely arrangement. Merry Christmas !
Date: Nov 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Every time I receive an arrangement from St Johns, I can tell that a lot of care goes into creating them! Thank you!!
Date: Nov 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful bouquet received as a gift.
Date: Oct 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful arrangement ... stayed pretty all week!
Date: Oct 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

They were great...the florist called to get me thoughts on her ideas...well done.
Date: Oct 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I ordered the flowers and had them sent, I never saw them so I cannot comment on the quality of the arrangement, but the service was great! Thank you for getting the flowers delivered before the storm!
Date: Oct 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Customer service was great! They didn't have the pictured roses in stock, so the shop called me and listed some nice alternative roses for the arrangement. They wasted no time doing so, and the staff was very nice.
Date: Aug 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

My friend absolutely loved them! Her sister told me that they were the most beautiful roses she has ever seen!! They smelled so wonderful!! It really made her day!!
Date: Aug 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very beautiful and fragrant arrangement.
Date: Aug 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The recipient of the sunflower bouquet was very pleased! Thank you for your dependable delivery and the beautiful flowers! BP
Date: Jun 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers looked even better than on the website! My parents loved them! Thank you!
Date: May 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

These are the most beautiful flowers I've received in a long time . My daughter ordered them for our anniversary. She said the flowers looked like just what she requested. I will be using and recommending your company from now on. Thank you!!
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Wonderful experience - highly recommend this florist!
Date: May 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were lovely
Date: May 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I was a floral designer for many years so I am very picky about flowers. I was very happy with the flowers and the person who delivered them was also extremely nice.
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

I wanted to send flowers to my friend in Jacksonville that had surgery and searched online for a florist near their home. I was thrilled when I found your shop on St Johns. The arrangement was magnificent and they were delivered exactly when I wanted. I will definitely use you again when the need arises. Thank you!
Date: Apr 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful arrangement !! Thank you for a great job and a timely delivery :)
Date: Apr 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I did not see the arrangement since I ordered it for my aunt in Jax and I live in AZ, but she said it was absolutely beautiful and I got confirmation that it was delivered on time.
Date: Apr 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Great customer service!
Date: Apr 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

This was the first time I used you and it was well worth it. The hydrangeas were spectacular... Its beauty touched my heart to give and my friend was overcome with joy to receive. I will use you again for future floral/plant purchases.... Thank you....
Date: Mar 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Arrangement was as expected and on time!
Date: Mar 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful arrangements!
Date: Mar 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

I ordered two arrangements, and both turned out beautifully!
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

beautiful flowers
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful arrangement! Excellent service!
Date: Dec 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers for my step mother were beautful!
Date: Nov 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were beautiful... thank you!
Date: Oct 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

I love to stop in for fresh lillies as they fragrant the house. I had my first custom delivery of sunflower topiary. I'm on week 2 and they are still beautiful for our Halloween party.
Date: Oct 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Always dependable and beautiful!
Date: Oct 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

I received a sunflower topiary for Boss' s Day and it is so beautiful, creative, and fresh. We stop in often for fresh Lillie bouquets because they last forever and make the entire house smell so good.
Date: Sep 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Nice service. Beautiful arrangement.
Date: Jul 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

The late notice of a funeral caused me to locate a local florist that could handle an early morning delivery the following day. The family was very pleased with the arrangement. Very professional! I would use them again!
Date: Jul 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were beautiful.
Date: Jul 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

My experience was great! The plant I ordered for my mom's birthday was beautiful, and was delivered without a problem. I will definitely order from St John's Flower Market again in the future. Thank you!
Date: Jun 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful plant . Thanks for the care instructions
Date: Jun 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were so beautiful! They smelled so wonderful! We only order from St Johns Flower Market
Date: Jun 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Friends not home at time of delivery so delivery man walked around house to find shady spot to leave flowers on a hot day. Then he left note to tell friends where they were. Very thoughtful.
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Over the many years I've either come in, or ordered flowers over the phone, I've always been beyond delighted. Your customer service is always excellent and the product always fresh and beautifully arranged. Now my friends send me flowers through you because they know what a great job I think you do.
Date: May 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

From a picture sent to me, looked BEAUTIFUL! Thanks-a tribute to my old neighborhood
Date: Apr 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

My only regret in ordering online is not being able to visit the shop and enjoy the excellent customer service that I typically receive there.
Date: Apr 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

very fresh and nicely arranged
Date: Apr 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

Mom loved her flowers - thank you - yall did a great job as always!
Date: Apr 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

My mother loved her Easter flowers! Yall did a great job Thanks!
Date: Apr 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

THE ARANGEMENT WAS PERFECT! THANK YOU!!!!!!!!
Date: Mar 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

I have sent three bunches of flowers to my daughter and St Johns Flower Market did a wonderful job. My daughter says they were beautiful and sounded very happy with them. They were delivered on time and the price was very reasonable. Great job. Thanks for getting it right and giving my daughter a happy day. Cheers, James.
Date: Mar 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

I am so pleased with the Patriotic flower basket that I ordered for my uncle's funeral on March 4. I live in Georgia but my sister attended and sent me a photo of our basket. Very pleased! I used the address of the funeral to search nearby florists and checked the web sites. Most pleased with this forist. My uncle was WWII vet which is why I ordered the Patriot. It was so nice. Thank you!
Date: Mar 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

I was happy with ease of ordering, follow up with a phone call from shop and the person receiving the flowers was pleased. Thanks. I used to live in Jax and used your shop a lot ergo now ordering from you on line.
Date: Mar 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Everything was done very well.
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

I purchased flowers for my daughter for Valentine's Day and we bought 2 arrangements and they both were very nice. Pleased with service & flowers.
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were delivered to the right person at the right time & sent the message of my love. She loved the roses and how special they made her feel. Perfectly done! I'll be back!
Date: Feb 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Wow! I was so impressed with the flower arrangement it was absolutely beautiful! I will definitely order my flowers from St Johns Flower Market! The only thing that was kind of a bummer was that the roses didn't have any scent. I was so impressed by the way the flowers were arranged they were absolutely stunning and so professionally done! I was blown away! The delivery gentleman was wonderful and so professional too! I am so picky about floral arrangements and this arrangement was just so beautiful and so breathtaking! Thank you so much!!
Date: Feb 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

These flowers were beautiful, arrived on time, and looked just like the picture displayed online. It's always disappointing to think you're ordering one thing and it look different when it arrives. This arrangement was perfect and exceeded my expectations! Two thumbs up!!
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

My roses arrived in a timely fashion on Valentine's Day despite my boyfriend not having the exact location of my office. They we stunning and of high quality...and they still look great! Everyone in my office was commenting on how gorgeous my bouquet was and I think a little jealous!
Date: Jan 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Job well done. Prompt delivery and perfect flower arrangement! Thank you!
Date: Jan 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MS

The ordering process was easy and the arrangements I ordered were delivered on time. Thank you for the excellent service.
Date: Dec 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Always the best of service and attention to my requests. Great people!
Date: Dec 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Good report on flowers you delivered. We will use again as needed.
Date: Nov 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Absolutely loved the flowers! Was a nice addition to the Thanksgiving dinner table.
Date: Nov 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

I ordered online and my flowers were delivered the next day. I accidently wrote the wrong delivery address. I got a call from the driver and I was able to give him the correct address. Everything went fantastic. They are the flower shop I go to religiously.
Date: Nov 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

I ordered online and my flowers were delivered the next day. I accidently wrote the wrong delivery address. I got a call from the driver and I was able to give him the correct address. Everything went fantastic. They are the flower shop I go to religiously.
Date: Nov 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

I ordered online and my flowers were delivered the next day. I accidently wrote the wrong delivery address. I got a call from the driver and I was able to give him the correct address. Everything went fantastic. They are the flower shop I go to religiously.
Date: Nov 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

I ordered online and my flowers were delivered the next day. I accidently wrote the wrong delivery address. I got a call from the driver and I was able to give him the correct address. Everything went fantastic. They are the flower shop I go to religiously.
Date: Oct 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

I attended the funeral and saw the flowers myself. They were gorgeous.....
Date: Oct 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Service from St. John's Flower Market has always been speedy, courteous, and delightful. I always use them.
Date: Oct 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The bouquet was for my niece in St.Johns who had surgery. The flowers were delivered as ordered and promised. She loved them! Thanks so very much for your excellent service! Carol Gay
Date: Sep 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

You over exceeded our expectations. St Johns Flower Market was able to fulfill our order. My daughter (Kristen Miller) came in for my mother-in-law/her grandmothers funeral. It was being held on Monday morning, and we order it late on a Saturday afternoon. You all went out of your way to help her with the order. She wanted something very special for her grandmother. You all did a beautiful job. The flowers were wonderful! We will definitely order from you all again. Thanks again for your help
Date: Sep 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

It was simple to order what I wanted, the flowers got delivered when I specified. My sister enjoyed receiving them. Thank you!
Date: Sep 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

best service i could ever ask for Thanks
Date: Aug 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

I hear the flowers were gorgeous. Thanks so much for doing a quality job!
Date: Aug 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

I hear the flowers were gorgeous. Thanks so much for doing a quality job!
Date: Jul 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

This site made it very easy to send flowers to family members that I love. I am far away and can't be there for them so the flowers make me feel better. I was a little concerned that they did not have the specific funeral home listed only the name of the network of funeral homes for this company but I have complete confidence that the flowers will arrive at the correct location. I chose this florist because of the beautiful work they have done in the past for family members in Jacksonville.
Date: May 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NV

You guys are amazing. I call the morning of delivery and ask if it was possible the can deliver them as early as possible. They were super busy with a recital but they still made it happen and delivered them in exceptional time. Thank you soo much for the awesome and speedy customer service. A 10 star in my book:)!!!
Date: May 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

I heard back from one of the recipients that the floral arrangement was wonderful! Glad I tried your shop! I found a unique arrangement that wasn't your typical run-of-the-mill kind!
Date: Mar 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were beautiful and lasted over a week at the grave site. I stopped in their shop to verify they had recvd my order and they were very helpful and re-assuring.. I have definitely found myself a "NEW" florist...
Date: Mar 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement is gorgeous and unique. There is something special about St Johns Flower Market bouquets. There was a problem with the delivery that wasn't entirely the driver's fault (though he should have questioned the office when the directions took him to a unit with a different number), but the flowers were still beautiful.
Date: Feb 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

You guys are awesome!
Date: Jan 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Dec 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

I placed our order late in the afternoon and it was delivered before noon the next day. We heard the arrangement was lovely. Tom & Janet McPherson
Date: Sep 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Aug 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Ordering online was easy. Arrangement was advertised and delivery was prompt. She was quite pleased with the gift.
Date: Jul 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

I had a wonderful experience. My flowers were delivered on time and beyond my expectations of the money I spent with them. I use St. John's Flower Shop anytime I need to buy flowers. Their prices are crazy low, the quality of the flowers are beyond expectations and the service is outstanding. I can't speak highly enough of them!!
Date: Jul 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: DC

Date: Jun 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

I don't live in the states but I know your shop. My mother was so very very happy with your flowers!!!!! That is all I wanted. Thank you for making her happy
Date: Jun 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

My husband surprised me with a beautiful bouquet. The flowers were gorgeous.
Date: May 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

my mother loved the flowers for Mother's Day.
Date: May 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Always pleased with your tasteful arrangements and pleasant service!!!
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement was even prettier than the photo, and my valentine loved it. Thanks.
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

Amazing! Thank you so much! My mother-in-law loved the arrangement. I will be calling you for all of my flower needs in Jacksonville!
Date: Feb 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

I was a bit hesitant to purchase something last second especially the day of a holiday, that morning to be exact but everything turned out awesome! I did the purchase and the flowers were delivered that same day. Might not happen all the time but I took the chance and it worked out nicely.... Job well done, thank you.
Date: Feb 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Nicely done. Beautiful bouquet.
Date: Feb 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MD

I sent a candy gram and my friend loved it
Date: Jan 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Jan 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The reciepient said the flowers were awesome!! She loved them.
Date: Oct 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

lovely flower arrangement
Date: Jun 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers in my arrangement are beautiful. They arrived in great condition, were fresh, and were selected well. Thank you for making the 'just because' bouquet so special.
Date: May 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

They do a great job. Called me to verify that my order was received. Flowers were great!
Date: May 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful arrangement! Not just the usual average flowers - these looked so special. I will definitely use St. Johns Flower Market for my florist needs in the future. Thanks!
Date: Apr 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WI

My sister in Jacksonville was the recipient of the flowers and she was very pleased! She sent a picture of them a week later....still beautiful! Service was prompt and the flowers I ordered were the ones she recieved.
Date: Apr 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were beautiful and in a nice green vase.They arrived esarly on the day of my birthday and have lasted almost a week. Very nice.
Date: Mar 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NV

Looked up florists on the internet. I tried to find one close to the delivery site. Chose St. Johns flower market. I called once to ensure that everything was good since I'm on the other side of the country.The person I spoke with was very friendly. The recipient was very happy which made me happy.
Date: Mar 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OK

My adopted niece loved the flowers. They were sent to her hospital room just as she was returning from surgery. A nice bouquet to look at as she finally was fully awake.
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thoroughly satisfied as always. We are long-time customers and will remain so. Thanks! Robin and Marilyn Hyde
Date: Feb 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

I was very pleased with the array of flowers and the unique materials used to make the hearts in the bouquet. As this was the first Valentine's Day my boyfriend and I shared together as a couple (plus, he's in Australia & I'm in America!), thanks for making it special & memorable!
Date: Jan 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

I have been buying from St.Johns florist for years. they do not do the same old thing everyone else does. Wonderful service, fresh flowers, kind and very helpful. I buy only from them.
Date: Jan 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: **

The best customer service and the most beatiful flowers! I love St Johns Flower Market
Date: Jan 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: **

I love St Johns Flower Market, because the Customer service is wonderful and the flowers are incredible!
Date: Oct 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were beautiful!
Date: Sep 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Fast and easy transaction. No hassle. Quite pleased with the flowers.
Date: Sep 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

She LOVED the flowers! Thanks for helping us show her how much we appreciate her and everything she does!
Date: Aug 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Jun 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

I placed my order online to St. Johns Flower Market at about 9:15AM and by 10:00AM I got an email confirmation that the flowering plant had been delivered to the hospital as I requested. Wow, now that's service! The flowers on the plant were beautiful and much appreciated. Great job!
Date: May 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were beautiful once again. I love seeing each new combination!
Date: May 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MO

I have always used St John's Florist-to send flowers to my granddaughter for her Birthday and other special occasions.They are incredible and always accomodating-I have ordered from other florists and they do not come close to the style and choice of flowers-My granddaughter can't wait, when there is something special!! Thank you to all of you for being there for her when we can't be there!! Great Job to all of you!!
Date: Jan 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers were very nice and well arranged.
Date: Dec 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

Love the flowers. Thank you for the tips on keeping the flowers fresh.
Date: Jun 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

Fantastic service. We had a small misunderstanding and they came through with flying colors. The flowers were very beautiful and my wife was very happy. Thank you!
Date: May 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ME

The recepient was very happy with the floral arrangement. This was an internet order to a friend who moved to the area recently. I would use St. John Flower Market again.
Date: Apr 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

Amazing! ;o)
Date: Apr 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

They were beautiful and very fragrant.
Date: Apr 04, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

Actually the flowers were delivered 4-04 not March 27. The delivery person was very personable and the flowers are lovely. Of course, the Iris do not last that long so I have had to dispose of them, and the tulips are fading fast. The rest of the bouquet is still very nice.
Date: Dec 22, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TN

Service and Delivery were excellent. Business was overjoyed with presentation. God Bless You this Christmas Season.
Date: Aug 24, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NC

Recipient very pleased with flowers. Remarked that they were prettier than in photo on your site.
Date: Jan 30, 2006
Name:

State/Province: FL

They are the best in the business, everytime we order and we order alot! they are so curteous and friendly and go out of there way to make our orders extra special. We have never had a order go bad or have ever been dissatisfied. I just wish they had internet add... Thank you so much
Flower Delivery To Jacksonville, FL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram Pinterest

ST JOHNS FLOWER MARKET
4015 St Johns Ave
Jacksonville, FL. 32205
Local: (904) 388-7653

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web14-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase